Minden United Church Council


Minister Rev. Max Ward
Chair Jan Heffer
Chair-Elect Vacant
Secretary Nancy Ballantyne
Treasurer & Finance Don Ballantyne
Ministry & Personnel, UCW & Outreach Pat Thornett
Nominating Nancy Ballantyne
Property Max Ward (Interim) & Brian Austin
Stewardship Tom Parish
Trustees Mark Walker
Worship & Programme (CE) Jan Heffer
Presbytery Representative Vacant
Pastoral Care Barb Parish
Member At Large Carol McClennan
Member At Large Lois Deacon


Each position commences on the 1st day after the Charge Annual General Meeting.